This is Our God (DVD)

This is Our God (DVD)

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

A live recording of the 400-voice Praise Gathering Choir featuring guest soloists:

  • Kristyn Getty
  • Bethany Goodine
  • Brad Goodine
  • Gamu Nhengu

Track Listing

  1. Your name / Praise the mighty name of Jesus
  2. Almighty
  3. The Lord Thy God
  4. Worthy is the Lamb
  5. Your Grace is enough
  6. My life is in Your hands
  7. Jesus loves me
  8. Hallelujah to the King of Glory
  9. Let all the world sing praises
  10. This is our God
  11. Jesus, draw me ever nearer (Medley)
  12. I need You once again
  13. Yesterday, today and forever
  14. Medley of change
  15. Bonus track: It is well with my soul