This is Our God

This is Our God

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

A live recording of the 400-voice Praise Gathering Choir featuring guest soloists:

  • Kristyn Getty
  • Bethany Goodine
  • Brad Goodine
  • Gamu Nhengu

Track Listing

  1. Worthy is the Lamb
  2. Your name / Praise the mighty name of Jesus
  3. The Lord Thy God
  4. Almighty
  5. Worthy is the Lamb
  6. Jesus loves me
  7. Medley of change
  8. Hallelujah to the King of Glory
  9. Let all the world sing praises
  10. This is our God
  11. Jesus, draw me ever nearer (Medley)
  12. I need You once again
  13. Yesterday, today and forever